Airport Staff Directory

Airport Manager
Richard Roof
270.744.0521 ext. 113
rroof@flybarkley.com
 
Director of Administrative, Parking, and Terminal Services
Carol Creason-Switzer
270.744.0521 ext. 110
ccreason@flybarkley.com
 

Director of Marketing/Public Information Officer
Eddie Grant
270.744.0521 ext. 114
egrant@flybarkley.com
 

Director of Operations
Douglass Brown
270.744.0521 ext. 141
operations@flybarkley.com

Director of Airfield Services
Richie Cook
270.744.0521 ext. 141
airfield@flybarkley.com

Airport Rescue and Fire Chief
Warren Johnson
270.744.0521 ext.141
arff@flybarkley.com

Director of Security/BRAA Police
Ronnie Harvell
270.744.0521 ext. 140
security@flybarkley.com

Terminal Maintenance Manager
Phyllis Stevenson
270.744-0521 ext. 159
terminal@flybarkley.com